Committees & Contacts

General Enquiries


Scientific Organising Committee (SOC)

Stuart Lumsden (Chair)

Hervé Bouy

Ignacio de la Calle

Roberto Galván-Madrid

Alvaro Hacar Gonzalez

Estelle Moraux

René Oudmaijer Oudmaijer

Stefanie Walch-Gassner


Local Organising Committee (LOC)

Patricia Grant, University of Leeds, UK (chair)

Stuart Lumsden, University of Leeds, UK

Anne Buckner, University of Leeds, UK

Katharine Johnston, University of Leeds UK

Final discussion at #SFM_project final conference.

Apparently there is another extra talk before the discussion.

Last talk, before discussion, is being given by Eleonora Zari, on the Structure, kinematics, and ages of the young……