Scientific Advisory Committee

The Scientific Advisory Committee (SAC) comprises of independent experts covering both the astronomical aspects of the project, as well as more generally aspects such as statistical techniques or visualisation. This committee will provide good oversight of our progress, as well as allowing us to disseminate any methodology or practical applications beyond the immediate astronomical community.

Committee Members

Emilio J Alfaro Navarro
Instituto de Astrofisica de Andalucia (CSIC), Spain

Structure of  stellar clusters in the phase space.



Professor Ian Bonnell
University of St Andrews, United Kingdom



Carlos Gabriel
European Space Agency, Spain

Astronomical Data Analysis
Scientific Space Instrumentation



Dr Toby Moore
Liverpool John Moores University, United Kingdom