Organising Committee

  • Jose Maria Herrera – Chair
  • Luis Valero
  • Ignacio de la Calle
  • Patricia Grant
    (University of Leeds)

Scientific Committee

  • Toby Moore – Chair
    (Liverpool John Moores University)
  • Zeinab Khorrami – Lead Postdoc
    (Cardiff University)
  • Anne Buckner
    (University of Leeds)
  • Pouria Khalaj
    (Grenoble Alps University)

Can Solar flares cause life to form on planets? Check out our FAQs for the answer!……

We are pleased to announce a conference on the formation and early evolution of massive star clusters in September……

***Announcement*** StarFormMapper's Final Conference, 16-20 September 2019 .... register your interest:…